Home » Testimonials

Some Testimonials from our customers listed below.

Picture Photos Of Testimonial Reviews

Posted by on Jan 4, 2016 in PayStub Reviews, Testimonials, User Success Stories | Comments Off on Picture Photos Of Testimonial Reviews

paystub review testimonial

non stop proof of good quality paystubs

We’ve bumped up our game for 2016, and have improved everything across the board, the website, the math, the products, even the testimonials, Now, instead of just copies of emails, we’ve included picture photos of testimonial Reviews.

I’ve blocked out their eyes, so as to protect their identity, but, this was never asked for by the customers. I’m doing it because I’m a respectful guy of your privacy. Yes, we make some money on this site, but, I truly like doing this. it’s quite fun to help people. Especially those that are having difficulties, and just need a hand across a hard time.

I’ve included some pics here of picture photos of testimonial Reviews.

We really feel that we help in peoples success in their endeavors. This one particular customer was using our service to give paystubs to her staffing company. She didn’t want expensive software, or services, just quick, accurate and professional looking paystubs.

She initially came to learn how to make paycheck stubs, and went through our tutorial on how to make them free, but,figured out that it was best to just have us make them for her. Here time is better spent doing what makes her money, instead of saving $7. Our service is instant, and accurate, plus you can edit it to make it how you like it. We also provide w-2 ability, and other options, such as templates and styles. Fully customizable and editable. If you’re wondering why you need paystubs, well, that’s another story, but, you can research our site for those answers.

Paystub Testimonials for 2015

Posted by on Jan 4, 2016 in PayStub Reviews, Testimonials, User Success Stories | Comments Off on Paystub Testimonials for 2015


We’ve been working on improving the site, and we have forgotten about rewarding our staff with praise from our customers, so here are some paystub testimonials for 2015.

Like we’ve mentioned before, it’s not a bragging thing, it’s a validation thing. We understand that people are concerned about getting ripped off, and there are plenty of rip-off artists online and offline. You don’t know us, and of course you’re going to be wary. That’s one of the reasons we created the option to see a Free Preview paystub option

There is no reason why we’d show you the EXACT stub you’re going to get, with a watermark, charge you, and then not give it to you simply without the watermark. It’s actually quite challenging to have to go through that process. I’d rather just give it to you, and not charge you or deal with that paystub watermark. But, we do have to stay in business, and work on other products, and improve our current ones.

paycheck stub testimonial


paystub testimonial

best paycheck stub testimonial www.paycheckstubonline.com

Paystub testimonial

We’ve had people tell us that we’ve faked these testimonials, just made them up and created them. That is so silly. I want you to be one more positive testimonial, by writing me a positive email. It’s funny, we know it’s easier to be a good company and provide good service, instead of trying to fake it. So, we’ve had people come and try our stuff, and have given us pictures of themselves and paycheck stubs, with photos, to prove they love our pay stub generator

I always think on how to make this site better, paystub testimonials for 2015 will prove that other people agree with me, hopefully, soon, you will too.

3 Paystub review testimonials

Posted by on May 8, 2014 in Testimonials, User Success Stories | Comments Off on 3 Paystub review testimonials

Once Again, happy customers!

As you can see below, We post these as often as we have time. But, trying to make it a conscientious effort to show the continual income of fresh happy customers.

paystub review

Happy PayStub Generator Customer

As you can imagine, service is huge in this industry, and we need repeat customers for our paystub generator. We appreciate all your thanks and repeat business. Every industry has competition, but always, the best products win. And usually, they are accompanied by the best service. That is what we bring to the table. Our repeat service, and attention to detail, and options.

Your continued business is worth WAY more than a few dollars like the other guys…

Try it and see

And if you’re not satisfied with the PREVIEW, let me know, what you want to change, and if we agree, I’ll add it, just to make it better.

Paystub reviews Testimonials

Posted by on May 4, 2014 in Pay Check Stubs, Testimonials, User Success Stories | Comments Off on Paystub reviews Testimonials

Paystub reviews Testimonials


We often get these emails when someone uses our stubs. After working hard, and then being able to buy or get what they need. You can’t get anything for free. You still have to work and make the money. Now, this just proves that you actually do that. There is no point in lying about how much you make because you still have to have the money. But, why pay an accountant or an accounting service to create these pay stubs for you? Especially when you yourself know how much you make. You know how much you pay in taxes. Just create it with our paystub generator. Like this customer did.. And you’ll be happy.

Yes, we do realize that this customer only said “Thanks”. Yes, we do wish he would be more descriptive, about how great my service is. Or how much of cool and funny guys we are. And that he would tell you to buy the paystubs. But, We are assuming he’s busy, and in fact, We are glad he took the time to respond.   Because as much as we love this site, We do realize this is just a one-minute little spec of an item that you need to get going in your day.

countless reviews of our product.

That’s why we are so surprised when people want to spend hours and hours to create a paystub, that is not perfect, and the numbers won’t even add up. it’s just 7$  and it’s done in a second.so... please don’t waste your time..  buy ours, get it done in 45 seconds… and then continue on with your life, and take 4 minutes to write how cool this website is..


Testimonial April 3rd, 2014

Posted by on Apr 3, 2014 in Testimonials, User Success Stories | Comments Off on Testimonial April 3rd, 2014

Testimonial April 3rd, 2014

This again, speaks for itself. Just Saying.

We get these all the time. Like this Testimonial April 3rd, 2014, we have these often.

Pay Stub Testimonial April 3 2014

Happy Customer Testimonial on Pay Stub

Pay stub Testimonials – April 2nd

Posted by on Apr 3, 2014 in PayStub Reviews, Testimonials, User Success Stories | Comments Off on Pay stub Testimonials – April 2nd

Pay stub Testimonials – April 2nd

Not trying to gloat here, but, We wanted to share another success story and a happy customer with their Pay stub testimonials.

In this situation, the customer wanted a specific edit of one item. Normally we don’t edit the stubs unless everyone will benefit. This customer asked for one item, that we agreed, would look nice, but, not everyone would use. so, We edited it for her, to accommodate. She would have done it herself, but, she was at the library computer, where things were very limited.

Look below, to see her comments and genuine appreciation. We present our Pay Stub Testimonial – April 2nd, 2014

Pay Stub Testimonial

Another Happy Customer - 2014

Testimonial example again

Posted by on Mar 22, 2014 in PayStub Reviews, Testimonials, User Success Stories | Comments Off on Testimonial example again

Testimonial example again

Another example of a customer happy with the pay stub templates. We aim to please, and we always upgrade customers to make sure they get what they need.

And if they bring up a good suggestion on how to improve it, or a comment about where we are defficient, we repair the problem within 45 minutes. Our customer service is only paralleled by our great product. We welcome you to try a FREE PREVIEW HERE  Just fill in your information, and click the Red Button to preview on the scree, and then the blue button to view it in your email.     Or you can make your own, using out HOW TO Series, by clicking here.

Either way, we’re just so proud of our customer service and product quality, but, it doesn’t matter what we say, look at what our customers are saying. This is a screen shot of a customer from the other day.

Pay stub testimonial

Custom Pay stub template happy customer

Pay Stub testimonial of our happy customer

Posted by on Mar 22, 2014 in PayStub Reviews, Testimonials, User Success Stories | Comments Off on Pay Stub testimonial of our happy customer

Testimonial Pay stub

Best Pay stubs

We don’t like to brag, but, wanted to show you examples of our many pay stub testimonial of our happy costumers.

We try and accommodate everyone without highly customized pay stubs. And to top it off, with our best customer service. We try to keep office hours, but, end up extending them well throughout the weekend and the night. We know you need this product not only accurate but immediate, so, we support your pay stub needs with our best products.

Thx sweets.. big kiss

Posted by on Feb 10, 2013 in PayStub Reviews, Testimonials, User Success Stories | Comments Off on Thx sweets.. big kiss

You rock.. this worked like a charm.


PayCheck Stub Online

PayCheck Stub Online

My stubs